Jaså minsann
Publicerat den

Julia har ägnat förmiddagen åt att ge alla sina dockor medicin & sprutor i munnen efter att jag skrämt upp henne med vad som händer om man använder för mycket napp. Puh! Lång mening.. Jag börjar märka på hennes tänder att hon är påväg att få ett såntdär tråkigt bett som man får av den där jäkeln till napp. Själv hade jag ett fruktansvärt bett som innebar tandställning och en rad tandläkarbesök. Men då hade jag å andra sidan napp till jag var 4-5 år. Galet!
 
Vi får väl se om mina skräckberättelser hjälper något.. för hon är allt bra sugen på att ha napp. Mer eller mindre hela tiden. Måste verkligen bli bättre på att hålla oss till natten/bilen/vagnen. Men sen blir det så att det ligger en napp här och en napp där, och då åker den in i munnen..
 
Angående rubriken så sa Julia något så oväntat för en stund sedan. Hon höll på att bädda ner dockan i dockvagnen när hon helt plötsligt bara sa: jaså minsann! Älskar när uttrycken bara kommer sådär, pang på!
 
Börjar bli dags att fundera på lunchen! Blev så sugen på hemgjorda köttbullar. Orkar man? Då måste jag handla och grejer... och idag är en dag då min energi är helt slut. Vi får se.. Kanske kan jag ringa David? ;} Jag gör ett försök!
 
Ciao!



 Warrendow

Extremely so delighted that I chanced upon this web! Merely has it always been really valuable for my vision in provisions of obtaining info on a type of topics, but it is recently been a top-notch way in my situation to establish connections with different customers which foster similar tastes. Recently found incidentally so a large amount of precious suggests and skills below might honestly assisted me in my own day-to-day being, and i cannot hesitate to propagate this information through my comrades. Likewise, I already know that the can worth all of the loved research which they will see in this website as well. I'll try to most likely be re-exploring this web site time and time additionally, as there time after time an activity fresh and compelling to ferret out. say thanks for forming an extremely excellent site, and I just can't hold to impart this resource with my relations. I think that they're going to value all of the important statistics that they are able to pick through this at the same time. I'll no doubt be revising this internet site over and over again once again, as there's constantly ideas novel and promoting to uncover. Say thanks a lot for constructing such an superb web site!

I am vastly indebted for discovering this web pages, given that it it has delivered me with exceptional practical knowledge and materials that we can utilize in my individual and experienced being. I will surely be circulating the word just about this incredible site to my mates and will persevere to come back to it repeatedly for even more knowledge.
if you'd like to be taught more info on your focus go visit my favorite internet site: [url=https://ethanfilmandphoto.com/weddings-venues-in-dc-in-nature/]Pippin hill farm [/url]



URL:





 NAMN
 

 MAIL


 URL


 SKRIV DIN KOMMENTAR


Spara?